Pastoral Team 2024-2025

Principal: Mrs Russell

Vice-Principal: Mrs Gilvary

Safe-guarding Lead: Mrs Quinn

Head of Key Stage 3: Mr O'Donnell

Head of Key Stage 4: Mrs Magee

Head of Key Stage 5: Mrs Quinn

Head of Year 8: Miss Rafferty

Head of Year 9: Miss McCann

Head of Year 10: Mrs Kelly

Head of Year 11: Miss Curran

Head of Year 12: Mr Forker

Head of Year 13: Mr McGartland

Head of Year 14: Mrs Lagan

Pastoral Support Officer: Ms Collins

Student Welfare Officer: Ms O'Loan